Foster Parents' Night Out events share the same model, mission, and partnership with the Oregon Department of Human Services, while at the same time remaining separate outreach ministries of each host faith community.


Clackamas County

Grace Chapel
Jonathan & Jodie Oltmans
jodieoltmans@hotmail.com

Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church
& New Hope Church

Judy Carrolls
s5carrolls@comcast.net
Linda Schlecter
lindasc@johnlscott.com

River West & Willamette Christian Church
Elizabeth Sale
elizabeth.sale@fpno.org

COOS COUNTY

Bandon Christian Fellowship
Melissa Hart
melissaleann1@gmail.com 

LANE COUNTY

Eastside Baptist Church
Melissa Gore
m2mgore@hotmail.com

MARION COUNTY

Salem Heights Church
Billy Cordero
billy.cordero@fpno.org

Our Savior's Lutheran Church
Wendy Sroufe
sroufedw@frontier.com

Stayton Area Parishes
ofcast@immacstayton.org

 

Multnomah County

Bridgetown
Gavin Bennett
Gavin.Bennett@Bridgetown.Church

City Bible Church
Craig James
craigjames@citybiblechurch.org

First Covenant Church
Shannan Pauly
paulypurses@gmail.com

Grace Community Church
Rhonda Patrick
rhondap@gracecc.net

Imago Dei Community
Teri Schneider
teri@imagodeicommunity.com

WASHINGTON COUNTY

A Jesus Church – Westside
Kristy Colvin
colvin.kristy@gmail.com

Beaverton Foursquare Church
Tracy Grimm
tegrimmer@gmail.com

YAMHILL COUNTY

George Fox University
Rusty St. Cyr
rstcyr@georgefox.edu